Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
11 septembre 2009 5 11 /09 /septembre /2009 20:33

Pas plus tard que ce matin, je dis gentiment à un client (petit trou du cul qui je l'espère se tuera très vite avant que ce soit les autres qui trinquent.) d'atteindre se cigarette car il est dans une station essence et que c'est juste légèrement dangereux de fumer avec 300 000 litres de combustible sous les pieds.

Comme il m'a pris pour une conne en faisant mine d'éteindre sa cigarette, je finis par lui dire que c'est un danger public. A cela il trouve juste a me répondre « je suis un client qui paie je fais ce que je veux!! » Donc du moment qu'on paie, on peut risquer de faire sauter le quartier. Belle mentalité

Espèce de c********* de s**** p******* de ********* et biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiip

Terroriste!

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

M
The actual cleanliness of the office in among the first stuff that your customers will notice once they arrive inside your company. Make the best impression through hiring the best people, such as Helpsters Cleansing Services. We are among the reputed titles offering workplace cleaning providers.
Répondre
D
Dubai is undoubtedly an incredibly radiant city this brims by using unbelievable current amenities plus splendid attractions available during every move. This city depends upon making out of the question things attainable - whether it's man designed islands, world's a lot of luxurious hotels or perhaps snow destination right involved with an dry desert.
Répondre
P
Have you been that great barrier associated with current back again discomfort because of a classic car crash? Piece of art businesses can come as well as perform all the meet your needs therefore it's not necessary to danger hurting your self additional. they've the best gear to pay for upward any kind of current fresh paint work plus they may take action quick.
Répondre
M
A business that's been in business for some time and cares about it about their own customers will make sure that the house is unsoiled before these people leave the actual premises. Some homes will require longer to wash. They might have a group that will go there to deal with the duties.
Répondre
M
Excellent homes are generally those which you could feel tranquil, calm along with comfy. Your house of dreams is just not easy to realize. You ought to bring your opinions, ideas along with dreams straight into reality. Motivation along with perspiration are generally 2 different aspects. The have confidence in about taking your brand household involves combining motivation along with actual functioning of your respective ideas.
Répondre

**But Du Blog**

  • : Le blog de Caloue
  • : Je ne supporte plus l'irrespect de la clientèle. Alors il faut que je me défoule. Alors plutôt que de le faire sur ma famille, je vais le faire ici!Mais bon, comme y a pas que le boulot dans la vie, je parle aussi d'autres choses, de tout et de rien, de ce que je vois, de ce que j'ai ou pas.....bref, voyez plutôt par vous même.
  • Contact

**Moi**

  • Caloue
  • Je suis gentille, à l'écoute des gens et très généreuse mais j'ai un caractère de cochon et je suis bourrée de principes....
  • Je suis gentille, à l'écoute des gens et très généreuse mais j'ai un caractère de cochon et je suis bourrée de principes....

**Recherche**